Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Dill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Dill

5 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isabel Owens

Isabel Owens

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie Richards at Matt Dill’s office is absolutely fantastic! She was incredibly helpful with getting me switched over for my car and renters insurance and awesome with communication!"
Profile photo of Jerome Rivers

Jerome Rivers

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good service at State Farm (Matt Dill)! Thank you Derek!"
Profile photo of Alec Leal

Alec Leal

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie Richards was absolutely amazing! Definitely went above and beyond way more than Geico and got me and my family a better policy and on top of that we coming back for life insurance. She has been an incredible help and we just wanted to say thank you!"
Profile photo of Michelle Wolters

Michelle Wolters

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek did a great job and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Deborah Brickhouse

Deborah Brickhouse

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service new Insurance for my truck"
Profile photo of Debbie Hurtado

Debbie Hurtado

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love coming in this office, it is always pleasant ☺️"
Profile photo of Joe Pesina

Joe Pesina

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was awesome!!! He helped me save about $100. I appreciate some good honest service. Thanks bud"
Profile photo of Kyle Kenny

Kyle Kenny

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek Delacruz went above and beyond. I couldn’t have had a more seamless and easy call with an insurance provider. Thank you!"
Profile photo of RACHEL GERIK

RACHEL GERIK

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly appreciate Rebecca and all she has done in helping us out with our policy. Always friendly and prompt in helping me!! Great customer service and highly recommend her to help you with your insurance… Thanks Rebecca"
Profile photo of Chicken Hawlk

Chicken Hawlk

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Dill state farm team is the best 👍👍"
Profile photo of Claudia villa

Claudia villa

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie she is great and very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Ramirez

Maria Ramirez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Matt and staff for always being polite and helpful with our auto insurance.I definitely recommend your office to anyone. Mari, thank you for your professionalism and your kindness."
Profile photo of Tim Snyder

Tim Snyder

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, professional, and quick customer service. I got a reference to them because my original insurance provider was not meeting my needs. Matt Dill is extremely helpful with home, auto, boat and accident's. He will make sure you're protected and is thoroughly helpful with details and processes. I have dealt with many other insurance providers either through my parents or myself. This is the best agent and office I have ever had or heard of. I rate their customer service top notch. Matt and his associates give me peace of mind now and in the future if anything should happen to my insured assets. Thanks again Matt for all of the help you have given me! - Tim S."
Profile photo of Ricky Sandoval

Ricky Sandoval

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari gave me good service and she has a good attitude I love everything about her attitude Matt always hires good workers"
Profile photo of Audra Woodward

Audra Woodward

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek Delacruz has amazing customer service and extremely helpful. He ended up saving us over $100 on what we currently pay monthly and that’s with additional coverage."
Profile photo of Nicky Valdez

Nicky Valdez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari is always such a great help with a big smile on her face and a positive attitude."
Profile photo of Jeweliet Argueta

Jeweliet Argueta

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari is always happy to help! The calls with her are always so easy, and don’t worry she speaks Spanish too! Like a good neighbor Mari is there!"
Profile photo of Frances Delgado

Frances Delgado

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie was so amazing. She handled everything so prompt and fast. I appreciate everything she did for me!"
Profile photo of sarasavannah mccarter

sarasavannah mccarter

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most amazing insurance experience I’ve ever had. Callie is the best!!"
Profile photo of Katherine Torres-Smith

Katherine Torres-Smith

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is kind and knowledgeable and was able to get me what I needed immediately."
Profile photo of Lorena Mama

Lorena Mama

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my State Farm agent retired, he recommended Matt Dill. I"m not sure how long I've been with Matt, but its been several years. He has a friendly, efficient and well trained staff who do an outstanding job. I referred my daughter and brother to Matt's office and they have also been pleased with their service. Matt has been in the business a long time and knows his stuff. He's also a great guy. I'd recommend Matt and his office to anyone."
Profile photo of Bree Higdon

Bree Higdon

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Derek Delacruz and he was so kind to me and my grandma. We had a lot of questions and he gave us all the answers. It was refreshing speaking to someone in customer service who was that attentive and very informative with a positive attitude. Definitely worth giving a call if you need some direction. 5 stars!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Billy Mcdowell

Billy Mcdowell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Matt Dill State Farm Insurance for about 10 years and Rebecca handles all of my dealings keeps me well informed she has been very professional kind very helpful always looking for the best deal for me she remembers my face when I walk in always has a smile on her face I highly recommend Billy"
Profile photo of Cassidy Richard

Cassidy Richard

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie is always on top of everything"
Profile photo of Megan DeLaCruz

Megan DeLaCruz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency. I highly recommend Matt's agency to anyone looking for any kind of insurance. They're the best!"