Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Dill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Dill

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandra

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek Delacruz was incredibly helpful! He answered all of my questions, gave me a ton of useful information, and helped me set up a great policy that will end up saving me a good deal of money by switching from my current provider. I don't have a lot of experience in setting up insurance policies, but he was very personable, and had me laughing and feeling comfortable immediately. I highly recommend!"

Chrystal Myers

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek Delacruz was extremely helpful and great customer service."

Irma Gooch

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie is AMAZING THANK YOU"

Derek De La Cruz

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Isabel Owens

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie Richards at Matt Dill’s office is absolutely fantastic! She was incredibly helpful with getting me switched over for my car and renters insurance and awesome with communication!"

Jerome Rivers

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good service at State Farm (Matt Dill)! Thank you Derek!"

Alec Leal

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie Richards was absolutely amazing! Definitely went above and beyond way more than Geico and got me and my family a better policy and on top of that we coming back for life insurance. She has been an incredible help and we just wanted to say thank you!"

Michelle Williamson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek did a great job and was very helpful!"

Deborah Brickhouse

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service new Insurance for my truck"

Debbie Hurtado

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love coming in this office, it is always pleasant ☺️"

Joe Pesina

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek was awesome!!! He helped me save about $100. I appreciate some good honest service. Thanks bud"

Kyle Kenny

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek Delacruz went above and beyond. I couldn’t have had a more seamless and easy call with an insurance provider. Thank you!"

RACHEL GERIK

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly appreciate Rebecca and all she has done in helping us out with our policy. Always friendly and prompt in helping me!! Great customer service and highly recommend her to help you with your insurance… Thanks Rebecca"

Chicken Hawlk

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Dill state farm team is the best 👍👍"

Claudia villa

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie she is great and very helpful!!!"

Maria Ramirez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Matt and staff for always being polite and helpful with our auto insurance.I definitely recommend your office to anyone. Mari, thank you for your professionalism and your kindness."

Tim Snyder

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, professional, and quick customer service. I got a reference to them because my original insurance provider was not meeting my needs. Matt Dill is extremely helpful with home, auto, boat and accident's. He will make sure you're protected and is thoroughly helpful with details and processes. I have dealt with many other insurance providers either through my parents or myself. This is the best agent and office I have ever had or heard of. I rate their customer service top notch. Matt and his associates give me peace of mind now and in the future if anything should happen to my insured assets. Thanks again Matt for all of the help you have given me! - Tim S."

Ricky Sandoval

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari gave me good service and she has a good attitude I love everything about her attitude Matt always hires good workers"

Audra Woodward

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek Delacruz has amazing customer service and extremely helpful. He ended up saving us over $100 on what we currently pay monthly and that’s with additional coverage."

Nicky Valdez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari is always such a great help with a big smile on her face and a positive attitude."

Jeweliet Argueta

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari is always happy to help! The calls with her are always so easy, and don’t worry she speaks Spanish too! Like a good neighbor Mari is there!"

Frances Delgado

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callie was so amazing. She handled everything so prompt and fast. I appreciate everything she did for me!"

sarasavannah mccarter

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most amazing insurance experience I’ve ever had. Callie is the best!!"

Katherine Torres-Smith

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is kind and knowledgeable and was able to get me what I needed immediately."

Lorena Mama

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my State Farm agent retired, he recommended Matt Dill. I"m not sure how long I've been with Matt, but its been several years. He has a friendly, efficient and well trained staff who do an outstanding job. I referred my daughter and brother to Matt's office and they have also been pleased with their service. Matt has been in the business a long time and knows his stuff. He's also a great guy. I'd recommend Matt and his office to anyone."